• LinkedIn
  • Join Us on Facebook!
Auto, Home, Business, Life, Health
Benevento Insurance Agency, Inc.

About Us

Our Goal:

  • Our goal is to give our clients the best service possible, service we believe you are entitled to.
  • The more you know about your policy, the better it is for you and us.

The Professionals of Benevento Insurance Agency

Bryan A. Benevento, CIC, President
bryan@beneventoinsurance.com
All Lines of Insurance (Business, Auto, Home, Business, Life and Health to name just a few)


Christine B. Martin, Vice President
christine@beneventoinsurance.com
Office Manager


Carol Ann Eaton, Customer Service Rep.
carolann@beneventoinsurance.com
Property Insurance (includes Homeowner, Tenant Policies and Personal Umbrellas)


Pat Smallis, Customer Service Rep.
pat@beneventoinsurance.com
Personal Automobile and Property Insurance


Angela (Giannopoulos) O’Neill, Customer Service Rep.
angela@beneventoinsurance.com
Commercial/Business Automobile; Personal Automobile and Property Insurance


Christopher Alex, Commercial Customer Service Rep.
ChrisA@beneventoinsurance.com
Commercial Insurance


 

Brokers

John J. Stella, Jr.
jack@beneventoinsurance.com


Angela (Giannopoulos) O’Neill
angela@beneventoinsurance.com


Christopher Alex, Commercial Customer Service Rep.
ChrisA@beneventoinsurance.com


Christopher Smith
csmith@beneventoinsurance.com                                                                                    617-320-4428


Terry Lynch, Insurance Broker terry75@comcast.net                                                                                                             781-254-5709


Business Hours

Monday – Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm          Saturday by appointment

Our phones shut off at 4:30 to allow us to complete the day’s work

Contact Us

Info@beneventoinsurance.com

Phone: 781-599-3411 or 800-490-3411
Fax: 781-581-7200

  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days

© 2019